Interracial Relationship Advice: Is It Wrong To Date My Girlfriend’s Ex?

Credit: SYM

I’ve been following your website for about two weeks now. I like the advice you give. I recently ran into my girlfriend‘s ex-boyfriend and we got talking. Well, we did a little bit more than talk, we also exchanged phone numbers.

Both my girlfriend and I are really into black men. That’s all we date. Anyway, her ex-boyfriend asked me out on a date and I told him I would think about it. Do you think I should go out with him and should I also let my girlfriend know?

They broke up about two years ago and she’s in a relationship with someone else now. I like him, but I don’t want anything to come between my girlfriend and I. What should I do?

Hi XXXXXXX,

Thanks for liking the site! It seems you’ve already made up your mind. Telling a man you’ll think about it, means you’ve already given him a half ‘yes’. I’m not into the culture of dating ex-boyfriends of friends, however, there is no rule engraved in stone that would forbid you.

Ask your girlfriend casually how she feels if she ever found out you were dating one of her ex-boyfriends. Her response will determine if you can date her ex or not.

Good luck!

P.S. XXXXXXX used the Contact Us form. You can too should you need interracial relationship advice.

 

13 thoughts on “Interracial Relationship Advice: Is It Wrong To Date My Girlfriend’s Ex?

  1. Pingback: Multicultural Wedding Spotlight: Nigeria meets China | KolorBlind Mag

  2. Pingback: Interracial Relationship Advice: How Do I Tell My Girlfriend Her V****a Smells? | KolorBlind Mag

  3. Pingback: Interracial Relationship Advice: I Caught My Wife With My Best Friend! | KolorBlind Mag

  4. Pingback: Interracial Relationship Advice: My Husband Never Helps With Household Chores. I Want A Divorce… | KolorBlind Mag

  5. Pingback: Interracial Relationship Advice: My boyfriend won’t let me visit him at home | KolorBlind Mag

  6. Pingback: Interracial Relationship Advice: I Slept With My Boyfriend’s Brother. Should I Tell Him? | KolorBlind Mag

  7. Pingback: Interracial Relationship Advice: I Think My Fiance’s Cheating On Me… | KolorBlind Mag

Have a comment? Enter it here...

