Interracial Relationship Advice: I’m Interested In An Interracial Relationship…

Credit: SYM

Where have you been all my life? I need your advice. I’ve only dated black men but ‘am really curious to know what it’s like to date interracially. Well, it would help if I actually could identify with one race. I’m part African-American, Asian and Native American. But I grew up with my single mother whose background is African-American and Native American. Unfortunately, I don’t know much about my father’s heritage besides the fact that his background is mixed Asian and Caucasian.

I’m interested in exploring the world of interracial dating but don’t know where to start. I need your help. 

Hi there,

I”m glad we’re here for you now. What a beautiful mixed ancestry you have. Since you already represent all three races, any relationship you find yourself in, would be classified as ‘interracial’. However, there’s an article about where to start in an interracial relationship. Please read that. It should help answer any question you have. Don’t hesitate to contact us for any other questions you may still have.

Good Luck!

P.S. XXXX used the Contact Us form and asked that her name remain anonymous. You can too if you need advice.

22 thoughts on “Interracial Relationship Advice: I’m Interested In An Interracial Relationship…

  1. I actually was going to ask a similar question. I’ll just wait until you repost the article you’re talking about.

  2. Pingback: The Top 5 Rules To Interracial Dating | KolorBlind Mag

  3. Pingback: African-American Women On Interracial Dating: Is It Love? | KolorBlind Mag

  4. Pingback: Interracial Relationship Advice: Is It Wrong To Date My Girlfriend’s Ex? | KolorBlind Mag

  5. Pingback: Multiracial Parenting Advice: How Do I Teach My Daughter About Race? | KolorBlind Mag

  6. Pingback: Interracial Relationship Advice: How Do I Tell My Girlfriend Her V****a Smells? | KolorBlind Mag

  7. Pingback: Multiracial Parenting Advice: My Daughter Says She’s Black. What About Me, Don’t I Count In Her Ancestry? | KolorBlind Mag

  8. Pingback: Interracial Relationship Advice: He Called Me ‘White Trailer Trash’, Should I Take Him Back? | KolorBlind Mag

  9. Pingback: Interracial Relationship Advice: I Caught My Wife With My Best Friend! | KolorBlind Mag

  10. Pingback: Multiracial Parenting Advice: My 14 Year-Old Daughter Has A Boyfriend. I’m Not Comfortable With It! | KolorBlind Mag

  11. Pingback: Interracial Relationship Advice: Thanks For The Advice! | KolorBlind Mag

  12. Pingback: Multiracial Parenting Advice: My Husband Won’t Let Our Daughter Date A Black Boy! | KolorBlind Mag

  13. Pingback: Interracial Relationship Advice: My Husband Never Helps With Household Chores. I Want A Divorce… | KolorBlind Mag

  14. Pingback: Multiracial Parenting Advice: My 18 Year-Old Son Prefers To Spend Christmas With His Girlfriend’s Family | KolorBlind Mag

  15. Pingback: Interracial Relationship Advice: Do You Have Any Ideas For A Multicultural Holiday? | KolorBlind Mag

  16. Pingback: Interracial Relationship Advice: How long should I wait to have sex? | KolorBlind Mag

  17. Pingback: Interracial Relationship Advice: My boyfriend won’t let me visit him at home | KolorBlind Mag

  18. Pingback: Multiracial Parenting Advice: I need help finding hair products for my multiracial Hair! | KolorBlind Mag

  19. Pingback: Multiracial Parenting Advice: My Biracial Granddaughter Looks Like A White Girl! | KolorBlind Mag

  20. Pingback: Multiracial Parenting Advice: Tamera Mowry Addresses Race of Son Aden! | KolorBlind Mag

Have a comment? Enter it here...

