Interracial Relationship Advice: I want to kiss a black woman

 

Image: SYM

Olá!

I just moved to America from Portugal. In my city there not many black people but when I move to America I see many black people and beautiful women.

What it like to kiss a black woman? I am interested. I would like black girlfriend. 

Hello,

Welcome to the USA. I hope you’re enjoying it so far. It’s a beautiful country isn’t it? A black, brown, green, blue, yellow or whatever color woman is no different than a white woman. Every woman regardless of race or ethnicity has the same body parts (I promise!) Kissing a black woman is no different than kissing a Portuguese or Spanish woman. The only thing that separates women in general is their skin tone.

If you meet a black woman you like, approach her. You shouldn’t have any problem finding one as the U.S. has an abundance of beautiful black women. Don’t be afraid black women don’t bite. Also read this article on the top 5 rules to interracial dating.

Boa Sorte (Google translated Good Luck)!

P.S. XXXXXX XXXXXXXX used the Contact Us form and asked that his name remain anonymous. You can too if you need advice.

 

2 thoughts on “Interracial Relationship Advice: I want to kiss a black woman

  1. Hahaha the poster is funny. There’s nothing different about kissing black women or others. It only has a special meaning is she’s special to you. My girlfriend is black and beautiful. Hope you find someone.

Have a comment? Enter it here...

